Deleting your Listly account


#1

You can delete your Listly account under your profile page on Listly. Choose settings from your profile drop down in the site header

You should be on your profile tab under settings. If not choose the profile tab.

Under the profile tab, locate the Delete Account section

You have two options:

  • Delete your account, OR optionally
  • Unsubscribe from ALL Listly emails

#2

When you delete the account, do your lists remain on the social media sites you shared them with? ie if I shared my list with my twitter account, do the lists stay in my Twitter account after I have deleted my lastly account?


#3

When you delete your Listly account, all content is removed from our servers. If you had shared your list somewhere else and people click through the link, they will see a 404 “Page not found” on Listly.


#4

I moved a post to a new topic: How do I downgrade from Pro to Free Account?